Connect with us

Entertainment News

Nasty C shares juicy facts about his new album



Nasty C might be hitting a new record with the drop of his album, as he’s dished out juicy details about the project titled, Zulu Man With Some Power.

Taking to Instagram, the rapper said he had 47 songs for the album but later reduced to 16 which is divided into 4 sections.

“So! After a very long process of shortlisting from a list of 47 songs I did for the album, I’ve landed at 16 songs. Perfectly split into 4 sections, Section 1 will give you goosebumps. Section 2 & 3 will be a fucking rollercoaster, you will shit yourself. Section 4 will make you proud – it will make you cry – it’ll make you appreciate – it’ll make you realize that Ivyson is not to be fucked with,” Nasty C said.


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *